Kontakt

Stowarzyszenie DZIEJE
ul. gen. Tadeusza Kutrzeby 10
62-095 Murowana Goślina

tel: 609 547 205
e-mail: biuro@dzieje.org.pl

Aktorzy - Stefan Ogorzałek - 789 05 2016, aktorzy@dzieje.org.pl
Biuro prasowe - Agnieszka Linke - 696 398 833, agnieszka.linke@parkdzieje.pl
Park Dzieje - Maciej Gramacki - 604 071 488, maciej.gramacki@parkdzieje.pl
Koordynator ds. technicznych - Justyna Radomska - 500 125 048, justyna.radomska@parkdzieje.pl
Koordynator ds. artystycznych - Filip Klepacki - 780 223 220, filip.klepacki@parkdzieje.pl
Zamówienia grupowe - imprezy@parkdzieje.pl
Sprzedaż biletów grupowych - Ewa Chybowska - 605 833 110, ewa.chybowska@parkdzieje.pl

Formularz kontaktowy: